Welcome to Top Class Limousine

Testimonials

From: Amanda Ziehnert 
Sent: Tuesday, April 04, 2017 12:04 PM
To: info@topclasslimo.com
Subject: Thank You!

 

I just wanted to thank you ALL for such an incredible service that you provided on our wedding last Saturday. The trolley was SO much fun and so beautiful. Rocky was awesome-so polite, nice, and friendly. Such a top notch service. Thank you SO very much and we will be sure to send photos to you once we receive them!

 

Thanks again,

Amanda


5.0/.0

—–Original Message—–
From: Vicky [mailto:vbetzig@optonline.net]
Sent: Sunday, January 29, 2017 8:00 AM
To: randa@topclasslimo.com
Subject: Thanks!

Dear Randa and Lauren-

 

Thanks for helping to make my daughter’s birthday the best it could be.  Your attention to detail and flexibility really made the party flow perfectly.  Please tell the powers that be that our driver Jimmy was amazing.  He was kind, responsible, accommodating and patient.  I felt 100% safe having my daughter and her friends driven around by him.  Jimmy clearly made it a priority that the girls have a GREAT time.

 

Thanks again for everything.

 

All the best,

 

 

Vicky Betzig


5.0/.0

From: Joanna Mancuso 
Sent: Wednesday, February 01, 2017 10:20 PM
To: Lauren Khader
Subject: thank you! 1.7.17

 

Thank you so much! We apologize that we weren’t able to send a thank you any sooner.  Life got a bit crazy as soon as we got back from our honeymoon but we didn’t want to forget to send you along our gratitude.  

We wrote a few reviews on some of the wedding websites as we were thoroughly impressed by how amazing Tony and Joe were!  They went completely above and beyond the scope of their jobs.  There were a few things i wanted to touch upon that could go either way on a website review but i know its safe here hahah.  Tony and Joe were literally SHOVELING SNOW on the wedding day!!! I mean want to talk about going above and beyond.  I literally opened the window to the rolls royce and yelled “I cant believe you’re shoveling snow right now!”

 

They made sure everyone got safely in and out of the car and bus and into the church and venue.  I literally cannot express my thanks enough.  They were both funny and sweet and kept myself and everyone else so calm.  I will absolutely be referring your services to future clients and friends.  We hope that you and your staff have a wonderful 2017 and safe travels!!! 

 

Joanna Mancuso & Frank Zimbaro 

 


5.0/.0

From: len capuano [mailto:lennyc116@yahoo.com]
Sent: Monday, April 02, 2012 9:33 AM
To: Lauren Khader
Subject: Capuano/Rogan

Hi Lauren,
Just wanted to say thank you for everything this weekend. Everything went well, all of the drivers were excellent and we really appreciate their service. They were absolutely great. Please let them know we appreciate their service and we will highly recommend Top Class Limo to our friends and family.
Thank you again for working with us and accommodating everything that we needed.
Lenny Capuano


5.0/.0

From: Melissa Pastor
Date: Tue, 28 Aug 2012 21:10:24 -0400
To: Lauren Khader<lauren@topclasslimo.com>
Subject: Re: Reservation Details

Hi Lauren,
We just wanted to say you guys did an amazing job on our wedding day! Our driver was awesome and right on time! Just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you for making everything run smoothly! We really appreciated it!
Thanks again,
Melissa and Brendan Maiello


5.0/.0

From: Amy Lynn Durkan
Sent: Friday, September 14, 2012 9:29 AM
To: Lauren Khader
Subject: Re: Reservation Details

Hi Lauren,
My husband and I got married June 16, 2012 and we just wanted to let everyone at Top Class know we enjoyed the Phantom Limo! The car was beautiful and the driver was professional and courteous. It made our day even more perfect!
here are a couple photos. Thank you again!
AMY


5.0/.0

From: marylevin@aol.com [mailto:marylevin@aol.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 02, 2012 11:52 AM
To: info@topclasslimo.com
Subject: many thanks!
Dear Lauren,

Thank you and everyone at Top Class Limo! The Rolls Royce Princess that you sent for our daughter’s wedding on Saturday in Cold Spring/Garrison was wonderful and their driver Tony was absolutely terrific!

Both he and the car were a really great addition to our celebration. They certainly got our whole day off to a great start.

Again, many thanks.
All the best,
Mary Levin


5.0/.0

Sent: Wednesday, May 02, 2012 4:14 PM
To: Lauren Khader
Subject: Thank You!

Hi Lauren,
We’re back from the honeymoon and I wanted to take a minute to THANK YOU so much for providing the BEST Limousine service possible.

From the moment we met (6 months ago), I was impressed with your honesty, professionalism and customer service. You have a winning attitude and are continuously committed to providing the best service you can for your brides. I admit, I was a bit upset when I heard the Charger was damaged by a fallen tree. But, sure enough, your dedication to doing the right thing for your customer proved to be what I needed to get me out of that mess. You were truthful, proactive and couldn’t have been nicer. You were focused on doing whatever you could to make things right.

Sure enough, the day was perfect. Our driver was an amazing, great guy / great professional. We loved everything about TOP CLASS LIMO. Truthfully, your company has the right name. You strive for excellence and it shows is every aspect of your business. You’re a star. Keep doing what you’re doing. You can come work for me anytime.


5.0/.0

Subject:Thank You!
From:Jane Fung
To:lauren@topclasslimo.com

Hi Lauren,

We had such a blast at our wedding yesterday. Thank you for arranging for such a wonderful ride to Grace Church and Boathouse. I’ve never had such amazing red carpet treatment before! Guess it makes it extra special that we saw the filming of Spiderman on the way over on Park Ave. 🙂

Thanks again! And please let us know if there’s anything else that needs to be settled.

Best,
Jane & Jay


5.0/.0

From: Caragliano, Lucille
Sent: Monday, July 01, 2013 2:37 PM
To: lauren@topclasslimo.com
Subject: My Daughter’s Wedding…June 8, 2013
Hi Lauren,

Just want to say Thank You Soo Very Much for the Excellent service we received on my Daughter’s Wedding Day! The Lincoln Navigator was absolutely wonderful and the driver was soo wonderful and professional as well!!

We had used your Limo Company almost 3 years ago for our older daughter’s wedding and went back to you because we were More than Satisfied and Soo happy with you and your Staff! I believe my daughter, Theresa, will be writing a glowing review on The Knot 🙂

We will Always recommend you and ,again, Thank You!

Warm regards,
Lucille


5.0/.0

We wanted to be different and we found out they had a white trolley, we were booking with them right away! On our way to both the church and reception as we passed people, they were looking and taking pictures. you don’t see many places have a trolley around anymore! it was an awesome experience being on one for your wedding! Even the reception Hall was amazed at what we came in with!
the pictures are going to come out amazing because this was a unique feature! they were very kind especially the driver, he was so nice and played music we wanted and we all just had a great time! if you want something different or traditional go to them!


5.0/.0

We worked with Lauren on organizing our big day. I have personally been in weddings that have used Top Class and was impressed so we didn’t have to look to far. They have a lot of vehicle choices for limos, cars, party buses and trolley buses. They worked with us to make sure we thought of everything, provided feedback to make things more efficient instead of selling you on more unneeded options. They were detailed and flexible and pricing was clear and honest. The drivers are what make them the absolute best. They are professional and thoughtful acting as an extra usher when needed and treating our guests so kindly. They were helpful and attentive throughout the whole day and caused no stress at all. All the moving parts went off with out a hitch and we appreciate the approach they take. Highly recommended!!


5.0/.0

Lauren was wonderful in booking and especially in helping us pick out which car we wanted!! We were torn between the older style Rolls Royces and the newer Phantom but she took her time, showed us each one and really helped us to make a decision that was right for us! We went with the newer Phantom and we were SOOO happy with it!! The car was gorgeous, the A/C was just what we needed on our ride over to the venue and our driver Anthony was so nice! Loved the special touches like the champagne and red carpet, and just loved having that time with my new husband before the party started! Lauren and Anthony were absolutely wonderful to work with!! Thank you Top Class!!


5.0/.0

We got married on January 7th, 2017. We had Joe and Tony as our drivers of our party bus and rolls royce. THEY WERE INCREDIBLE! I have never seen 2 people so diligently making sure that our day went so smoothly. They went absolutely above and beyond the call of duty on a snowy January day. They ensured everyone was safe and sound to and from each destination. Prior to the big day, Lauren and the staff at Top Class were so accommodating. I felt their prices were reasonable and no one tried to get me to add on extra time or force me to do anything that I didn’t want to. This company is so professional and accommodating. We Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!


5.0/.0

On April 24, 2016 I married my best friend. Our day was absolutely beautiful. I was picked up in a Rolls Royce. The driver was on time, opened the door, rolled out the red carpet and gave me a glass of champagne. When we arrived at the church, he again opened the door and helped me with my dress. After the ceremony he again rolled out the red carpet and gave us champagne. He was an excellent driver. He was professional, polite, and attentive. We would definitely recommend Top Class Limousine to anyone looking for outstanding limousine service.


5.0/5.0

Lauren was wonderful in booking and especially in helping us pick out which car we wanted!! We were torn between the older style Rolls Royces and the newer Phantom but she took her time, showed us each one and really helped us to make a decision that was right for us! We went with the newer Phantom and we were SOO happy with it!! The car was gorgeous, the A/C was just what we needed on our ride over to the venue and our driver Anthony was so nice! Loved the special touches like the champagne and red carpet, and just loved having that time with my new husband before the party started! Lauren and Anthony were absolutely wonderful to work with!! Thank you Top Class!!


5.0/5.0